Current Make up Wishlist

Amidst the flurry of summer sales, I recently made some (read: a lot) purchases which includes skin care (which I’m getting more into- never too early to prevent wrinkles!) and make up (of course). Many of these were on sale, some of them were not, which were often a result of trying to reach the minimum purchase in order to receive free shipping. As a result, I am currently on a no-buy until at least November hopefully (I’m holding out for Black Friday). Anyways, I thought it would be fun to share products that are currently on my wishlist since I will not be purchasing any more make up any time soon. These are products that I’ve done quite a bit of research on and would like to purchase eventually. I’m either saving up for it or waiting for a sale, so naturally most of these tend to be higher-end products. If you have any of these, let me know how you like them!

Specific Products (in no particular order):

  1. Meet Matt(e) Trimony from theBalm Cosmetics
  2. Buxom custom eyeshadow bar
  3. Baked Gelato Blush in Guava from Laura Geller
  4. Baked Iconic Lipstick in Central Park Spice from Laura Geller
  5. Lorac Unzipped palette
  6. Nars blush in Madly
  7. Lorac Color Source blush in Cinematique
  8. MAC blush in Blushbaby
  9. Kat Von D Metal Crush eyeshadow in Thunderstruck

Formulas I want to try (aka I haven’t picked which color I want, names in parentheses are colors I’m considering) (in no particular order):

  1. Buxom custom eyeshadow bar (Room Service, Made of Jade, Glitz Factor, Invite Only, La-La Lavish, Patent Leather, Silver Screen)
  2. Nars Audacious Lipstick
  3. Tarte Lip Sculptor (VIP, Sass, Renegade)
  4. Anastasia Beverly Hills Single Eyeshadows (Burnt Orange)

Skin care I want to try:

  1. Olay Regenerist Overnight Facial Mask
  2. Glossier Priming Moisturizer
  3. Sephora Bubble Mask
Leave a Reply

